Holiday Apartment Cema

Enjoy your stay in the center of Alzey


Cema holiday apartment is located upstairs of the Restaurant Cema - Alzey's #1 restaurant (see Tripadvisor) in the city center of Alzey. All shops, parking and cultural events will be just a few steps from you.

The space

The fully renovated holiday apartment is equipped with brand new furniture. The 4 rooms are fully flexible and can accommodate up to 10 guests. There are different bed setup possibilities: up to three single beds - or - one double bed and one single bed. Each of the 2 bathrooms is equipped with a shower with thermostatic mixer tap, toilette and a stylish sink. The dining area for up to 6 people is located in the spacious central part of the apartment.

Guest access

You can use the fully equipped kitchen, dining area and a huge 75 m2 terrace with a large garden lounge, protected against sun and rain by a stylish pergola. You can also rent a gas barbecue and prepare some tasty food on the terrace.


Depending on your needs, you can rent the entire apartment or just a single room. For more details, click on the button "Book now".

Amenities

- Essentials - Towels, bed sheets, soap, and toilet paper
- Iron
- Laptop friendly workspace
- TV in each room
- Washing maschine
- Wifi
- Coffee maker
- Cooking basics -  Pots and pans, oil, salt and pepper 
- Dishes and silverware 
- Dishwasher,  Microwave,  Refrigerator,  Oven,  Stove
- Hair dryer
- BBQ grill (paid option)

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: after 3PM

Checkout: until 10AM

Parking

There is a big parking place called "Obermarkt" just 100 meters from the holiday apartment. You can park there free of charge from 18:00 - 08:00. During the day, one hour costs just 0.60€, so the full day parking costs you only 6€. For directions, search for "Obermarkt, Alzey" in your navigation.


Another parking lot is 200 meters from the holiday apartment, the address is "Hospitalstraße 6, Alzey". Same conditions as for "Obermarket" apply also here. There is also a underground parking available from 07:00 till 23:00.


Another big parking lot "Parkplatz Ostdeutsche Str" is located only 5 minutes walking distance from the holiday apartment. Same conditions as for "Obermarket" apply also here. Maps: "Parkplatz Ostdeutsche Str., Ostdeutsche Str. 2, Alzey"

Gallery

text

text

text

Contact

Contact

We prefer contact using our listings on Airbnb
www.airbnb.com/p/ferienwohnung-cema

Or Booking.com:
https://www.booking.com/hotel/de/ferienwohnung-cema.en-gb.html

You can also send us an email
ferienwohnung.cema@gmail.com

Address

Selzgasse 15
55232 Alzey
Germany

Ferienwohnung Cema

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Alzey´s schönem Zentrum 


Die Ferienwohnung “Cema” befindet sich im Stadtzentrum von Alzey und ist über dem gleichnamigen Restaurant – Alzey´s Nummer 1 Restaurant (laut Tripadvisor) gelegen. In wenigen Metern Entfernung finden Sie öffentliche Parklplätze, Restaurants, kulturelle Veranstaltungen sowie eine Fußgängerzone mit vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. 

Der Wohnraum

Die komplett renovierte Ferienwohnung ist mit neuen Möbeln ausgestattet. Alle 4 Gästezimmer können flexibel genutzt werden und können insgesamt bis zu 10 Personen beherbergen. Sie haben verschiedene Bettenarrangements pro Zimmer: Bis zu 3 Einzelbetten oder ein Doppelbett und ein Einzelbett. Jedes der 2 Badezimmer ist ausgestattet mit einer Dusche, Toilette und Waschbecken. Der Essbereich für bis zu 6 Personen liegt im großräumigen Mittelteil der Wohnung. 

Zugang für Gäste

Sie können die voll ausgestattete Küche, den Essbereich und eine 75 m² Platz bietenden Terrasse mit einer großen Gartenlounge nutzen, die durch eine stilvolle Pergola vor Sonne und Regen geschützt ist. Auf Wunsch  können Sie auch einen Gasgrill mieten und auf der Terrasse leckeres Essen grillen. 

Abhängig von Ihren Wünschen, können Sie entweder das gesamte Apartment oder nur einzelne Zimmer buchen. Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie auf „Jetzt buchen“. 

Ausstattung

- Handtücher, Bettwäsche, Seife, Toilettenpapier
- Bügeleisen
- Waschmachine
- (Laptop-)Arbeitsplatz
- TV in jedem Zimmer
- Wlan
- Kaffeemaschine
- Geschirr und Besteck
- alle wesentlichen Kochutensilien (Pfannen und Töpfe, Öl, Salz und Pfeffer)
- Geschirrspülmaschine, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Backofen, Herd
- Föhn
- Grill (gegen Gebühr)

Zu beachten

Check-in: nach 15:00 Uhr

Checkout: bis 10:00 Uhr

Parken

Nur 100 Meter von der Ferienwohnung entfernt, befindet sich ein öffentlicher Parkplatz („Obermarkt“), der von 18:00 bis 08:00 Uhr kostenfrei nutzbar ist. Während der Geschäftszeiten zahlen Sie 0,60 € pro Stunde (Maximalbetrag 6 €/ Tag). Geben Sie „Obermarkt, Alzey“ in Ihr Navigationsgerät ein, um zu diesem Parkplatz zu gelangen.


Weitere Parkmöglichkeiten in der Nähe (gleiche Konditionen):


"Hospitalstraße 6, Alzey": 200 Meter entfernt, auch Tiefgarage verfügbar, die von 07:00 bis 23:00 Uhr geöffnet ist


"Parkplatz Ostdeutsche Str., Ostdeutsche Str. 2, Alzey": 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt

Galerie

Kontakt

Kontakt

Wir bevorzugen die Kontaktaufnahme und Buchung über Airbnb:
www.airbnb.com/p/ferienwohnung-cema

Oder Booking.com:
https://www.booking.com/hotel/de/ferienwohnung-cema.en-gb.html

Alternativ können Sie auch eine E-Mail schreiben an:
ferienwohnung.cema@gmail.com

Handy (am besten nach 18:00 Uhr): 0049 172 429 62 16

WhatsApp (24/7): 0049 172 429 62 16

Adresse

Selzgasse 15
55232 Alzey
Deutschland